Show normal site to logged in users

By default, the option allows all logged in users to see the normal site (while the option is turned on; green). 

If you would like for the logged in users to see the coming page as well, please turn off the option and save changes.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us